Sixty seconds – Chapter 4.2

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/152/73898584/files/2014/12/img_0632.jpg

Merry Christmas everyone!! Hohoho it’s the season for everyone to spread their joy and love ❤ Although my family doesn't really celebrate christmas, it remains as one of my favourite holiday because I love the ambience that comes along with this festive season.

Also, sorry for the lack of updates for this month! I've been trying to spend my holidays wisely by watching lots of shows and playing lots of mobile games haha. 😅 My condition has been quite manageable although I am experiencing similar symptoms as the previous month. But I suppose the absence of schoolwork made it a lot easier for me to handle the withdrawal symptoms. I am actually shedding a lot of skin right now and I am still unable to sleep well for the past month but I am generally happy.

However, as the holidays is coming to an end soon, it means that I'll have to handle my academics once again for another semester. To be frank, I am slightly worried if it would turn out to be another semester 3 which was disastrous if I were to describe that semester in a word. I received my exam results yesterday, and although I fared a lot poorer than the previous two semesters, I am thankful to have passed all my modules. That being said, I can't help but to wonder how would my grades be if I didn't have to go through such ordeal. I hope that this makes me more motivated to do well next semester. Even though I would have a lot lesser time everyday to study, I just need to make those short study time as productive as possible.

