Sixty seconds – Chapter 3.6

Finally ended my third semester in university! Spent my afternoon giving this blog a makeover and I’m pretty satisfied with the outcome šŸ™‚

This week has been an emotional ride for me; broke down twice because of the itch and stress from finals. Even till now, I find it hard to control my itch. It’s just the feeling of having millions of bugs crawling under my skin that drives me crazy. I wished I could stop scratching but preventing myself from doing so only made me broke down in front of my family instead. I hate breaking down in front of anyone and I would always try to bear my tears until I’m alone but this time it was simply hard to prevent those tears from rushing out. Also, the itch forced me to stop my revision totally for one of my paper because of the state I was in at that point of time. As a result, I screwed that paper the next day.

Thankfully, I managed to revise for the last two paper with relatively calmed skin. Right after my last paper though, which was on Thursday night, I started flaring again. Currently experiencing red skin and rather intense itch all over my body. I hope that the duration for this flare would be shorter than the previous flare though since I am not really under much pressure right now. About to catch up with some movies and dramas soon! Yay~

I’ll also be updating my other pages to make them look nicer! Can’t wait šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

